2014. 2. 8.SAT @ Neo Masquerade (新宿2丁目)


80s / post-punk / post-goth / minimal-wave / dark-wave / new-wave / queer-wave / queer-noise / new-beat / industrial / ebm / witch-house / goth-hop / ritval-beats / okkvlt-bass hello! theme by cissysaurus
06
14
S O D O M - Neo Dark Age Queer Dance Party -ダーク、ゲイ、ファッションを基軸に東京の様々なシーンからDJ達を招集。最新のダークミュージック&ダークファッションを楽しめる、新しいタイプのクィア・ダンスパーティ。
▼ ☯ ✡ †
80s / post-punk / minimal-wave / dark-wave / dark-pop / new-wave / queer-wave / new-beat / industrial / new-grave / ebm / witch-house / italo-disco / etc….2012.6.23.SAT @ Neo Masquerade(新宿2丁目)http://neomasquerade.com/B1F Hokuto Build. 2-16-8 Shinjyuku Shinjyuku-ku Tokyo03-5925-8680OPEN: 22:00FEE: 2500yen (1Drink) / 2000yen (1Drink) with flyer before 24:00*出入自由(No charge for re-entrance for the event)DJs:Soft & HardnAohiro12xu (†13th moon†/Tokyo Decay)LEOCANDYCANESHO (PLASTIC ZOOMS)Rus Brockman’ (Tearminal Beach)Sylvaniankarmagram 

✡


SODOMは同日6/23にWut berlin(表参道)で行われる、Wut berlin 2012-2013 Winter Fashion show “Dark Renaissance”をサポート。ファッションショーにお越し頂いた方にSODOMディスカウントチケットを配布致します。
是非ファッションショーを見て、SODOMにお越し下さい。

Wut berlin 2012-2013 Winter Fashion show “Dark Renaissance”
1st SHOW: 17:00 (17:30 Start)
2nd SHOW: 18:00 (18:30 Start)

on Live streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM 
www.tokyofashionfilm.com2012 June 23rd18:30 in Tokyo / Seoul17:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore11:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen10:30 in London05:30 in New York02:30 in Los Angeles06:30 in Sao PauloPHOTO BY Uemura TadayukiSTYLING BY Yann Le GoecMAKEUP BY AnnaHAIR BY AokiDISPLAY BY Balmung & BodysongMUSIC BY Flash & Roxi (Banzai/ilil)SPECIAL GUEST MODEL:Joey Ma (Hong Kong fashion icon)www.joey-ma.comwww.wutberlin.com
9 notes 

S O D O M - Neo Dark Age Queer Dance Party -

ダーク、ゲイ、ファッションを基軸に東京の様々なシーンからDJ達を招集。最新のダー
クミュージック&ダークファッションを楽しめる、新しいタイプのクィア・ダンスパーティ。

▼ ☯ ✡ †


80s / post-punk / minimal-wave / dark-wave / dark-pop / new-wave / queer-wave / new-beat / industrial / new-grave / ebm / witch-house / italo-disco / etc….

2012.6.23.SAT @ Neo Masquerade(新宿2丁目)

http://neomasquerade.com/
B1F Hokuto Build. 2-16-8 Shinjyuku Shinjyuku-ku Tokyo
03-5925-8680

OPEN: 22:00
FEE: 2500yen (1Drink) / 2000yen (1Drink) with flyer before 24:00
*出入自由(No charge for re-entrance for the event)

DJs:
Soft & Hard
nAohiro12xu (†13th moon†/Tokyo Decay)
LEOCANDYCANE
SHO (PLASTIC ZOOMS)
Rus Brockman’ (Tearminal Beach)
Sylvanian
karmagram 




SODOMは同日6/23にWut berlin(表参道)で行われる、Wut berlin 2012-2013 Winter Fashion show “Dark Renaissance”をサポート。
ファッションショーにお越し頂いた方にSODOMディスカウントチケットを配布致します。

是非ファッションショーを見て、SODOMにお越し下さい。


Wut berlin 2012-2013 Winter Fashion show “Dark Renaissance”

1st SHOW: 17:00 (17:30 Start)

2nd SHOW: 18:00 (18:30 Start)


on Live streaming by TOKYO FASHION FILM 

www.tokyofashionfilm.com
2012 June 23rd
18:30 in Tokyo / Seoul
17:30 in Taipei / Hong Kong / Singapore
11:30 in Berlin / Paris / Copenhagen
10:30 in London
05:30 in New York
02:30 in Los Angeles
06:30 in Sao Paulo

PHOTO BY Uemura Tadayuki
STYLING BY Yann Le Goec
MAKEUP BY Anna
HAIR BY Aoki

DISPLAY BY Balmung & Bodysong

MUSIC BY Flash & Roxi (Banzai/ilil)

SPECIAL GUEST MODEL:
Joey Ma (Hong Kong fashion icon)
www.joey-ma.com

www.wutberlin.com

  1. tokyotelephone reblogged this from sodom-tokyo
  2. kotaketako reblogged this from sodom-tokyo
  3. sodom-tokyo posted this